Contact Us

Email the EMSNS at:  

EMSNS Board 2018–2019

Jennifer Publicover, President
Andrew Pickett, Past President
Harold Rennie, Vice-President
Margo Lindener, Treasurer
Anita Regan, Secretary

Henri Gauci
Lauren Klein
Jay Perry
Ray Silver

Melissa Doiron, Consultant
Daniel Morrison, Consultant

EMSNS Board Meetings are usually held once a month. Society members or other interested persons are always welcome to attend. For more information, email the above address.